Monday, February 23, 2009

The All-New Super Friends Hour

The All-New Super Friends Hour was an animated television series about a team of superheroes which ran from 1977-1978 on ABC. It was produced by Hanna-Barbera and is based on the Justice League and associated comic book characters published by DC Comics.

Characters included Superman, Batman, Robin, Wonder Woman, Aquaman and the shape-shifting super-teens Zan and Jayna (a.k.a. The Wonder Twins), along with their space-monkey Gleek.

No comments:

Post a Comment